Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Karmen Ward

State Farm® Insurance Agent Karmen Ward

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Caleb Day

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Fast, friendly, and informative!"

Duane Smitley

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"she was very nice and helpful called me back when she realized that you didn't have my email address then took care of me"

Kathy James

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Portland State Farm! Karmen has always been great to work with. Nyah did a great job adding our new truck!"

Lesa Botkin

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Portland State Farm any time I need help they are on top of it thank you all for job well done"

Debra Vanskyock

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing Company! Treats you like family!!"

Thomas Pascarella

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"You guys did everything you said you would. I just wish the towing and repair companies were as responsive."

Joni Linville

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha was very helpful. Explained everything to me, and was very patient. I highly recommend this office to anyone for their insurance needs!"

Makenzie Merchant

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"The girls were so fast and super nice when helping me with what I needed! Definitely recommend!!"

Michelle Trausch

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and professional....they even worked around my crazy schedule and were patient with all of my odd ball questions...I am so glad I came to see Jade, Karmen and Nyah at State Farm in Portland 😊"

Nyah Pearson

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Definitely the best insurance group I've ever been able to witness! They are sure you have the right coverage and are so kind when describing things that don't make sense. I highly recommend these amazing ladies to insure you!"

Brandt Pearson

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"LITERALLY feels like family as soon as you walk in the door, truly great people in there!"

Thomas Bowen

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Anytime I have a question they are super helpful and quick to respond. When I had a claim they took care of everything in a timely manner."

Nic Mangas

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for an educated, well known professional to help you get what is best for you, Karmen Ward is the place to go. It is a family oriented office that will get you the coverage you deserve!"

a G

September 23, 2020

1  out of  5
"State farm insurance is crooked. Make you pay premium, but won't pay out for a claim"

JudyA Julius

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"

Amy VanLue

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people"

all4christ111

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"The people here are always so friendly and helpful. They are always ready to help and very professional. They treat you like family."

Christy Byrley

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"By far the best place to get ins. Great prices and people"

Abbie Winters

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so easy to work with, and get everything done for my family so fast! They make me feel like they care about my family and it's because they really do!"

GabeGalaxy8

February 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"We felt very welcomed and they explained everything in detail about our policy. They even stayed past their normal office hours to accommodate us due to our work schedule and were very helpful. Would recommend anyone to come here and wish we had discovered them sooner!"

Laurie Ward

February 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent around."

Jason Haggard

January 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been very pleased with this insurance agency. Karmen and Katie,Jade have treated me like a real person. I am most pleased with these folks. Thanks for everything you have done for me."

Morgan Yoder

January 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Karmen Ward, State Farm is always there when you need them no matter what it is! Jade is always my go to for all my insurance needs - no matter the day or time! I highly recommend this office, you won't be disappointed!"

Lyle Yoder

November 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"Good people, took care of me quick when I needed. I also have my business insurance here and to this point everything is kept simple and hassle free. I don't have time for the usual run around/games and I don't see that here...thanks"

Brandi Yoder

November 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"The ins is cheap and when u need them they really are there!"